Wedding Memory: Something Blue

Photo by Eva Russo.

To the extent that our wedding had “colors”, the color was blue. When our wedding party folks asked us what to wear, we said “something blue”, which seemed like an easy color for folks to find something they liked in. I’m not a big shoe person, but once we made that decision, I decided that I wanted to wear blue shoes, which were harder to find than I thought they would be. These are from Rockport, so they are quite comfy and they are the most expensive shoes I’ve ever purchased. If you are going to wear a short wedding dress though, I think a little shoe splurge is called for!

Wedding Memory: Something Blue

Leave a Reply

